Mode for recovering your game
If you already have an active game, you can request a new link and code at the email address associated with it. If you still have the original email, you can continue using the link and code it contains. If you do not access your game for 45 consecutive days, your career will be deleted and can no longer be recovered. Each user may have only one active game.
If you still have the original email, use the link and code in that message; there is no need to request another one.
Fill in the following field for recovery
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Privacy Policy and i Terms of Service by Google.